Saturday 8 June 2019

Kick-Off 7:45pm

Home team's country flag Visiting team's country flag

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Upcoming Events

William Hill Scottish Cup Semi-Final

Saturday 13 April 2019

Kick-Off TBC

William Hill Scottish Cup Semi-Final

William Hill Scottish Cup Semi-Final

William Hill Scottish Cup Semi-Final

Sunday 14 April 2019

Kick-Off TBC

William Hill Scottish Cup Semi-Final

William Hill Scottish Cup Semi-Final

William Hill Scottish Cup Final

Saturday 25 May 2019

Kick-Off TBC

William Hill Scottish Cup Final

William Hill Scottish Cup Final

Scotland v Cyprus

Saturday 8 June 2019

Kick-Off 7:45pm

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Scotland v Cyprus

P!NK

Saturday 22 June 2019

Gates open TBC

Beautiful Trauma World Tour

P!NK

P!NK - Extra night added

Sunday 23 June 2019

Gates open TBC

Beautiful Trauma World Tour

P!NK - Extra night added

Scotland v Russia

Friday 6 September 2019

Kick-Off 7:45pm

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Scotland v Russia

Scotland v Belgium

Monday 9 September 2019

Kick-Off 7:45pm

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Scotland v Belgium

Scotland v San Marino

Sunday 13 October 2019

Kick-Off 5:00pm

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Scotland v San Marino

Betfred Cup Semi-Final - 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Kick-Off TBC

Betfred Cup Semi Final

Betfred Cup Semi-Final - 2019

Betfred Cup Semi-Final - 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Kick-Off TBC

Betfred Cup Semi Final

Betfred Cup Semi-Final - 2019

Scotland v Kazakhstan

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Kick-Off 7:45pm

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Scotland v Kazakhstan

Betfred Cup Final - 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Kick-Off TBC

Betfred Cup Final 2019

Betfred Cup Final - 2019